• Who are we

    Welcome to Our School

    Lakeshore School is a Pre-Kindergarten to grade 8 facility that offers an enriched academic program at every grade level. Our program focuses on leadership experience and community involvement.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 02
Winter Break
Tue Jan 03
Winter Break
Wed Jan 04
Winter Break
Thu Jan 05
Winter Break
Fri Jan 06
Winter Break
Sat Jan 07
Winter Break
Sun Jan 08
Winter Break
Fri Jan 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Date Night
Tue Feb 14 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Gymnastics
Fri Feb 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
P.D Day