• Who are we

    Welcome to Our School

    Lakeshore School is a Pre-Kindergarten to grade 8 facility that offers an enriched academic program at every grade level. Our program focuses on leadership experience and community involvement.

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 10
Parent Cleaning Day
Tue Dec 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Holiday Celebration
Thu Dec 15 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Invista Skating
Sat Dec 17
Winter Break
Sun Dec 18
Winter Break
Mon Dec 19
Winter Break
Tue Dec 20
Winter Break
Wed Dec 21
Winter Break
Thu Dec 22
Winter Break
Fri Dec 23
Winter Break